Google

4.9/5
79 reviews
Cody Frank

Cody Frank

Google

This is a great dental clinic. I have my teeth cleaned there regularly, and find the Dr. and staff to be very friendly, and I am always in and out of there promptly.

July 1, 2024, 11:59 p.m.

Jack Sher

Jack Sher

Google

Always the best. Expert at hygiene, general dentistry and implants. My wife and I have been going to this practice for the 13 years since we settled permanently in the desert. Nice, caring doctors, technicians and staff running an efficient and effective office. Highly recommend.

June 27, 2024, 1:48 p.m.

Arcelia Briseño

Arcelia Briseño

Google

Grate service!

June 26, 2024, 10:11 p.m.

Shilo Herrling

Shilo Herrling

Google

I've been with this practice even before Dr. Senthil owned it. I've been seen at both the Palm Desert and Cathedral City locations for a variety of things; I've had a miserable abscessed tooth removed literally as Covid was taking hold; I've been fitted for a new partial (the original one lasted an incredible 12 years); and for over ten years, I've had Yvette, who is absolutely the most amazing Dental Hygienist, take loving care of my teeth. She single-handedly made me again take pride in my smile and my dental health, teaching me how to take care of my teeth and appreciate how important they are. Dr. Senthil and her amazing team take great care of me, and it's hard to imagine ever going anywhere else.

June 21, 2024, 6:14 a.m.

Bob Stutevoss

Bob Stutevoss

Google

Very friendly staff . They are very good

June 17, 2024, 6:08 p.m.

Moni Ochoa

Moni Ochoa

Google

So happy I was able to find this office, I had an emergency and they got me in so quickly. They offer payment plans and helped me threw the whole process. Betsy and Mayra are 👍 Highly recommend

June 5, 2024, 8:50 p.m.

June Graves

June Graves

Google

So thankful for Dr. Senthil & her staff at Implants Guru. My molar cracked last night at 10:30. Wednesday morning, I called my regular dentist and he was out of the country until mid June. I was in a panic and didn’t know what to do, I was referred to Dr. Senthil who fit me into her busy schedule at 1:00pm today. Literally my 2 hours in her chair was pain free, which is amazing because I am a big baby.😁. All that said, I would highly recommend Dr. Senthil at Implants Guru and her amazing staff.

May 16, 2024, 4:11 a.m.

Karen Moceri

Karen Moceri

Google

As do many people, I have a great deal of anxiety around going to the dentist. From my first visit, Dr. Senthil and the entire staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Equipment and treatment are state of the art, the office is welcoming & friendly. For the first time ever I can happily say I’m not dreading the dentist anymore!

May 14, 2024, 5:23 a.m.

Zenaida

Zenaida

Google

Dr Raj and all his staff very professional. It was a GREAT DENTAL visit. 🥰

May 8, 2024, 5:11 p.m.

Ty Braden

Ty Braden

Google

Yvonne, the hygienist, is very thorough yet gentle. She genuinely cares about my wellbeing and takes time to completely answer all my questions. She is very well educated in Healthcare. The receptionist is immaculately professional to a T. The office has calming music and a great view of a mountain. I'm thankful to have found Dr. Senthil's office.

April 23, 2024, 5:20 p.m.

Jill Baird

Jill Baird

Google

Yvette is the best! I have never had injections that were painless! She is so gentle! Didn’t feel a thing!

April 3, 2024, 6:40 p.m.

David Hertz

David Hertz

Google

Dr Senthil is one of the best implant specialists there is. She uses top of the line technology to insure her patients get today’s best care. The staff is like Dr Senthil, caring and professional. If you want the best, you’ve found it.

March 28, 2024, 6:29 p.m.

Lori Sheidler

Lori Sheidler

Google

The people here at Implant Guru are awesome. I'm sensitive when I feel judged. I anticipated feeling less than, but instead I felt hope that my smile will be back. I knew I was in the right place. Everyone I talked to had a welcoming spirit. I recommend getting your work done here. They also extract teeth here. Everything is done in one place. I really love that and appreciate it. One less obstacle for me. Thank you Lori Sheidler

March 20, 2024, 4:40 a.m.

patti Lynne

patti Lynne

Google

I found the office to be clean and the staff extremely friendly. The doctor took the time to explain things in detail and spent a lot of time reviewing treatment options. I had met with several doctors before this office and none of them made me feel as warm and welcoming as this office staff did. I Highly recommend them ...and I very rarely recommend anyone.👍💯 I absolutely love this office and would never go anywhere else. The staff is exceptional and the doctor. phenomenal The doctor even has my permission to use me as a personal reference if anyone wants to speak to me one on one

March 12, 2024, 12:28 a.m.

Daniel Swartz

Daniel Swartz

Google

Yevette is always perfect

March 7, 2024, 2:03 p.m.

Gayle K

Gayle K

Google

The implant was PAINLESS. I highly recommend this office. All the staff at Implants Guru are fabulous and friendly. I feel at home everytime I enter their offices. I do not have insurance and am on a schedule to have the procedure completed by a certain date. They are understanding and work to accommodate me. Thx for a great experience!

March 7, 2024, 2:46 a.m.

Tom Tuckwood

Tom Tuckwood

Google

I had 4 implants placed and I must say it was a great experience. Dr. Senthil was completely professional and listened and responded to my concerns. She gave me options that were both directed at my needs and kept my budget in mind. I would highly recommend her practice and will continue to happily go back for both cleanings and any other issues that might arise.

March 6, 2024, 7:15 p.m.

Mark Sabin

Mark Sabin

Google

Everyone has been so kind and helpful! I could not be more pleased with my treatment in a very uncertain time. DR. Senthil has been awesome, and I trust her completely. I know it's gonna be great!

March 4, 2024, 1:55 a.m.

Ana Rendon

Ana Rendon

Google

It’s always a great experience at Smile Guru. The staff is courteous and professional, and they always explain everything that is being done. My treatment was pain-free and I’m confident in their work. I highly recommend Smile Guru.

Feb. 24, 2024, 11:44 p.m.

Trisha Arguello

Trisha Arguello

Google

Friendly and professional staff! I have been a patient of this dental clinic for over 10yrs. My dental hygienist Yvette always makes me feel calm & comfortable. She takes the time to explain what she will be doing before the visit, during the visit & provides training so I can maintain my dental health in between visits. The front desk is always pleasant & will find answers to my questions. Extremely helpful when dealing with my insurance and will follow up on any claims submitted. Going to the dentist is never “fun” but they make it a better experience for me and I feel better about coming back for my maintenance visits.

Feb. 24, 2024, 8:30 a.m.

David Galpine

David Galpine

Google

Smile Implants Guru 1:56 PM (2 minutes ago) to Davidgalpine I always feel a high level of professionalism and an exhibit of extraordinary skill. Keep striving for excellence. David Galpine

Feb. 22, 2024, 10:02 p.m.

Sukhjinder Singh

Sukhjinder Singh

Google

Just went in for cleaning and had another fantastic experience with Dr. Keerthi and her staff. Thanks so much!

Feb. 14, 2024, 3:09 p.m.

KELLEY P

KELLEY P

Google

Dr.Senthil is so kind and informative.She kindly and patiently answers all my questions in detail. The office staff is very efficient and helpful. A big shout out to Yvette! She is a real gem. I have only praise for my experience with this entire office.

Feb. 12, 2024, 1:33 a.m.

Tony Girgenti

Tony Girgenti

Google

My wife recently experienced a dental emergency While on vacation in Rancho Mirage when one of her implants became loose and damaged. After calling 5 different dentists all telling us "no appointments available and we don't handle emergencies" we then found Dr. Keerthi Senthil DDS, MS, from Implants Guru, who went above and beyond to accommodate my wife as a new patient in crisis. Her dedication to her profession and compassion towards her patients truly sets her apart. When you feel that your dentist truly cares about you it makes for an amazing experience. Dr. Senthil's attention to detail and extreme care made us feel completely at ease throughout the entire process. Not only did she ensure that my wife experienced no pain, but she also took the time to thoroughly educate us about the issue she was facing. Her commitment to patient education is commendable and greatly appreciated. And her knowledge and expertise on dentistry and implants is incomparable and unparalleled. The entire staff at Implants Guru shares Dr. Senthil's kindness, generosity, and genuine concern for their patients' well-being. From the moment we walked in, we felt welcomed and cared for. It's evident that patient satisfaction and comfort are top priorities at Implants Guru. Located in Rancho Mirage, California, Dr. Senthil's practice is a beacon of excellence in dental and implant care. I cannot recommend her and her team highly enough. If you're seeking compassionate, professional dental care, look no further than Implants Guru. Dr. Senthil and her staff truly exemplify what it means to go above and beyond for their patients. Stop looking you have now found the best.

Feb. 8, 2024, 3:31 a.m.

Mary Scott

Mary Scott

Google

The entire staff at Implants Guru has shown empathy and patience as my husband and I worked through multiple health considerations for his dental treatment. Thanks especially to Dr. Senthil for candidly and clearly explaining all the options for my husband. And kudos to Betsy and Myra for their excellent front office work, and to Yvette for being the best hygienist ever! Mary S.

Feb. 6, 2024, 5:51 a.m.

James Schoenrock

James Schoenrock

Google

It was a difficult procedure but Dr. Senthil did a great job.

Feb. 5, 2024, 8:35 p.m.

rich melillo

rich melillo

Google

Great people, kind and courteous. Yevette is thourough and caring and "the best". All are very profesional-yet friendly at the same time-Thank you all.

Jan. 30, 2024, 2:57 p.m.

Adriana Figueroa

Adriana Figueroa

Google

I appreciate the care Dr. Sentil took to make me safe during and after the implant procedure. I experienced little to no pain following the procedure.

Jan. 22, 2024, 5:41 a.m.

MARILYN JONES

MARILYN JONES

Google

Nice relaxing Zen office, extremely thorough in her exams. The assistants anre all warm and helpful. I recommend this Dental specialist 5 stars.

Jan. 14, 2024, 8:50 p.m.

Mari Amman

Mari Amman

Google

I have been going to dentists for about 70 years. In that short time I have had the good luck to meet several that were either highly talented, creative, competent, or caring. It is a great pleasure for me to state here that Dr Senthil, who is currently completing several implants for me (which I like to refer to as growing my third set of teeth), actually checks all of those boxes. This is quite rare. Further, I want to note that her office and staff are also exceptional. They effortlessly have always made me feel welcome and cared for. The pleasant environment they create certainly helps reduce the stress that can be associated with a dental visit. Thanks

Jan. 14, 2024, 6:40 p.m.

Rui Ferreira

Rui Ferreira

Google

i am very very happy with Yvette and also with your staff

Jan. 11, 2024, 7:05 p.m.

Audie Upton

Audie Upton

Google

Dr. Senthil and her team are both the most professional and most personable people you'd ever want to find in the field of dentistry. I've been a patient for many years and wouldn't consider seeing anyone else for my dental care. Dr. Senthil's expertise, kindness and compassion go a long way in making my dental visits pleasant.

Jan. 9, 2024, 10:04 p.m.

Linda Price Fitzgerald

Linda Price Fitzgerald

Google

Look no further. Thanks to Dr. Senthil's superior skill and cosmetic artistry I now have healthy glamorous smile that looks natural. Dr. Senthil is the best Implant dentist in the Coachella Valley. She also surrounds herself with a knowledgeable and compassionate staff. Liz and Edwin are supportive and reassuring every step of the way and Mayra and Betsy make billing, insurance and setting up appointments a breeze. Everyone in this office is very pleasant and focused on making your dental experience a good one.

Dec. 18, 2023, 12:13 a.m.

BILL KILIAN

BILL KILIAN

Google

Dr. Senthil is an amazing dentist. From the very first appointment, I have been impressed with her professionalism, skillful training and very detailed performance. She treated my mother with genuine kindness and made her feel at ease before and during the procedure. She completed a complicated sinus graft, bone grafting with implants that other dentists declined to do because of its complexity. The procedure went seamlessly with no pain at all and it healed very quickly. Dr Senthil even called on Saturday to check to see how my mother was doing afterwards. We are so happy with the results and would highly recommend Dr. Senthil and her caring staff to everyone.

Nov. 30, 2023, 1:22 p.m.

Jake Storm

Jake Storm

Google

Dr. Senthil and the entire team are amazing. Evette is the hygienist I’ve seen twice now. She’s so thorough and professional. I really couldn’t imagine going elsewhere. Thank you!

Nov. 28, 2023, 5:49 a.m.

Frank Truth

Frank Truth

Google

I've been an implant and crown patient for three years. I thoroughly researched Dr. SENTHIL online before our first meeting. Her credentials are excellent and she specializes in implantology FULL-TIME. The staff has grown to impeccable quality status, rarely experienced by me in the desert. She lived up to my highest expectations, professionally and personally. I've invested heavily in my dental health and, at 82, it's paid off. I couldn't be more pleased with both she and her current staff among whom are Mayra (mgr), Lizeth, Edmund, Betsy, and hygienist Yvette.

Oct. 13, 2023, 11 p.m.

Oliva García

Oliva García

Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent service without a doubt you have a wonderful team thank you very much for being so kind and friendly 😍😍 (Original) Excelente servicio sin duda tienen un maravilloso equipo muchas gracias por ser tan amables y amigables 😍😍

Oct. 11, 2023, 10:16 p.m.

Cindi Unger

Cindi Unger

Google

I have been going to Implant Guru for 10 years. The staff is very friendly. Yvette the hygienist is the best . I would highly recommend

Oct. 9, 2023, 10:55 p.m.

Ken Johnson

Ken Johnson

Google

Her staff is very friendly and attentive. They are very considerate of my work schedule and limited availability. Dr. Senthil immediately changed procedures when she discovered that my condition was worse than she suspected. She explains the details of processes wonderfully.

Oct. 6, 2023, 12:30 a.m.

Maureen Manning

Maureen Manning

Google

Dr Senthill is the best dentist I’ve ever had. She is very thorough and explains everything to you in detail, she is also very gentle and kind. And…..you have not had your teeth cleaned until they’ve been cleaned by her hygienist, Yvette! Definitely recommend Implants Guru!!

Sept. 28, 2023, 10:18 p.m.

Michael Marble

Michael Marble

Google

I have been coming Dr Senthil since I moved to the Palm Desert. She’s worked on crowns, bridges, and other work for me always extremely professional very conscious of your comfort level would highly recommend her to any of my friends and family.

Sept. 14, 2023, 9:07 p.m.